Holy Werewolves: ‘New Moon’ werewolves totally topless

werewolves

So the werewolves for the Twilight Saga: New Moon have been introduced to the world and all I can say is “Break me off a piece of that.” ( Clueless influences my life on a daily basis.) The hotness is a little too much to handle. I’m so excited that I don’t recognize any tanned or bronzed faces of actors I know. They have actually cast actors of Native American descent…… <GASP!> it’s like super authentic! Can’t wait for New Moon.

SIDE NOTE: Has anyone seen Taylor Lautner’s bod right now? It is out of control…… I had to go get my inhaler after I saw him on E! the other day.  See here.

1 Comment

Filed under movies

One response to “Holy Werewolves: ‘New Moon’ werewolves totally topless

  1. Hi! It’s jenicoe2001 on eHow! Killer blog and YEAH for Native American hotties! LOL 🙂 I want to start a blog, but I don’t know all the rules etc… Did you teach yourself? TTYS!! Jen

Leave a Reply

