Attention Wal-mart Shoppers, IPhones aisle 5

This week a Wal-mart employee leaked that Apple’s Iphone will start being sold at the mass retailer. Now a new question begs to be asked, will the Iphone be able to keep its cool status?

Now I’m no technology freak. My latest cell phone is a pink motorola razr which was cool like circa 2004. All I care is that my phone can dial out and I can text. I don’t think this is going to hurt the Apple image, Ipods are already sold at Wal-mart.

But, if I was one of those people who stood in line waiting to shell out 400 bucks for an Iphone, I have to say I would be a little pissed.

Also, isn’t Apple exec Steve Jobs, like a real big democrat? But, I guess it all comes down to business.

So soon you may be able to pick up an Iphone along with your Charmin.

iphone_34

Leave a comment

Filed under shopping

Leave a Reply

