Britney Spears and her hidden meanings.

So, if you haven’t picked up the new Britney Spears cd Circus, there is one very surprising track. It’s called “If You Seek Amy“.  It has a hidden meaning. It took me awhile to get it, my friend told me to start saying the song title real slow. That, didn’t help. I kept putting too much emphasis on the name Amy. My excuse is that my blondness was getting in the way… it tends to do that from time to time. Here’s the chorus… lemme know if you can figure it out. I won’t tell you, I don’t want to take away the a-ha moment from anyone.

Love me hate me
Say what you want about me
But all of the boys and all of the girls are beggin’ to If You Seek Amy
Love me hate me
But can’t you see what I see
All of the boys and all of the girls are beggin’ to If You Seek Amy

Gotta love the play on words, Britney’s back bitch.

britney

1 Comment

Filed under music

One response to “Britney Spears and her hidden meanings.

  1. Cpattz

    Great play on words but I have to say… since when does “If” = “Eff”? lol

    If =/= Eff!

Leave a Reply

