Daily Obsession

I’m so excited for Britney Spears’ new album Circus. I’m going to definitely pick it up when it drops Dec. 2nd. I have been a Britney fan since Baby… One more time. I guess you could say she is kind of part of my childhood. And I always found myself rooting for her.  I hope she raises like a Phoenix from the Ashes and gives America the Britney we’ve all been longing for. The mini-diva who has always seemed so bewildered, yet lovable.

I enjoyed the last album Blackout, and I think Britney is going to be in prime form, both physically (have you seen the vid for “Womanzier“?) and emotionally. I’ve got my fingers crossed for Brit, and I will willing hand over my hard earned cash for a concert ticket if she tours in my direction!

I will review CD asap. Read a review here.

circus

Leave a comment

Filed under daily obsession, music

Leave a Reply

