‘Twilight’ round 2

So I combines two of my favorite ‘t’ words today, Twilight, and Thanksgiving. After eating the yummy meal that my mom made my sister and I headed out for a Twilight session. And I know myself quite well. In my previous post I said that I thought I would like it better the second time around, and I was right. The second time around I allowed myself to just surrender to the whole fantasy of the movie. I wasn’t trying to pick it apart, or trying to understand the director’s motive. As an avid fan of the books, I think the movie is a perfect addition. Also, everyone is signed on for ‘New Moon’ in 2010. (I’m crossing my fingers for a slightly bigger budget) Let the countdown begin…. In the meantime I’m gonna go finish Breaking Dawn. *Sigh* I have no idea what I’m going to do with my life when I’m done reading book 4. Hmmm… maybe start over?

 

twilight-backlot-21

Leave a comment

Filed under movies

Leave a Reply

