daily obsession

Gotta love Beyonce. Despite the fact that the girl rarely wears pants recently,(seriously what’s with the leotard/unitard all the time?), Her new single “Single ladies (Put A ring on it)” is just too much fun. Super fun monogamy anthems are rare these days. Plus the dancing in the video is just hot. I also find the Super Nintendo Super Mario Bros. noise in the background amusing. Now I have to learn all the words so I can scream sing it in my car. (not my car, I wish)

beyonce

Leave a comment

Filed under daily obsession, music

Leave a Reply

