Daily obsession

I am a big baseball fan. I have been going to games since before I could form entire sentences. My father used to have season tickets to the Cleveland Indians and I went to more games than I can even count. The Tribe is something that is such a part of me because so many memories revolve around them. I also love Jacob’s Field, now Progressive field, although it will never be that to me, it IS baseball to me. I’m especially excited because this year the Indians have moved their spring training to Goodyear,AZ. I’m hoping to catch a closer glimpse of Grady Sizemore this spring!

I have always wanted to go on one of those roadtrips where you drive around and go see a game at every stadium. That is still a dream of mine. Hopefully one day I can make it happen. Anyone wanna sit shotgun?

chief

Leave a comment

Filed under sports

Leave a Reply

