Daily Obsession

Today’s obsession is another food I’m afraid, or drink rather. I have really been getting into green tea. Although, I really only like it cold. My favorite is Arizona Green Tea, I know cliche, but i like it! And no, the stuff isn’t even made in Arizona, it comes from New York. Oh well, I still love it.

Green tea is supposed to have excellent health benefits as well, which is a real plus! It’s supposed to lead to a longer and healthier life, and may even help you to lose weight!? So chug-a-lug!

tea

Leave a comment

Filed under daily obsession

Leave a Reply

