Daily Obsession

Today’s obsession is a real daily one. I was kind of late to jump on the Twilight bandwagon, but oh now I’m so glad I got on for the ride! The saga, (I just love that word, makes it so much more romantic), is akin to the Harry Potter novels. Although, no boy wizards here, just 4 books of hot vampires! Almost Romeo and Juliet-esque, oh the exquisite pain! The Twilight movie is coming out on 11/21 and I just can’t wait. I can’t stop watching the previews for it and am basically just oh so infatuated. I’m on to the second book now, New Moon. And can I just say I know where about 40 of my dollars are going to be very soon, invested in these novels. Written by Phoenix local Stephenie Meyer, and just simply amazing. Okay, I’m done gushing. I seriously think I might be a 13-year-old girl.

watch the movie trailer, buy the books, drool over the actor who plays Edward Cullen, GET BIT!

(btw, yes that is the same actor who plays Cedric Diggory in the HP movies)

twilight2

Leave a comment

Filed under daily obsession

Leave a Reply

