My objective

So, after spending a lot of down time at work researching the latest and greatest in makeup, I decided it was about time to get my blog started.

This blog will be about fashion, lifestyle, beauty, entertainment and whatever else inspires a post.

So welcome, enjoy and let me know if you like what you see, or if I should find a new hobby.

About me:

I’m a 22-year-old information junkie. I have a journalism degree and don’t know if I want to use it. I have interests spanning from baseball to Nietzsche and can tell you what was on the Spring 2009 runways. I also have a lot of TIVO to watch, and not enough time to watch it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

